Member Directory

Restaurants

    New Search    Previous Page    Next Page
    Sotta Mediterranean Kitchen & Coffee Bar
    2009 W. Alameda Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91506
    sottala.com
     
    (818) 309-2333
    E-mail: info@sottala.com
    Mike Sarzam
    • Restaurants
    Steak 'n Shake
    108 E. Palm Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    steaknshake.com
     
    (818) 561-4380
    Fax: (818) 561-4383
    E-mail: ewidjaja@aol.com
    Endie Widjaja
    • Restaurants
    Tallyrand Restaurant
    1700 W. Olive Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91506
    thetallyrand.com
     
    (818) 846-9904
    Fax: (818) 848-7009
    E-mail: tallyrand@sbcglobal.net
    Karen Ross
    Delores Thomas
    • Restaurants
    Tender Greens
    325 N. San Fernando Rd.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    tendergreens.com
     
    (818) 333-8340
    Fax: (818) 333-8341
    E-mail: tgbb@tendergreens.com
    Eric Hulme
    Kevin NaPier
    • Restaurants
    The Castaway
    1250 Harvard Rd.
    Burbank, CA 91501
    www.castawayrestaurant.com
     
    (818) 848-6691
    Fax: (818) 848-3915
    E-mail: smeyer@srcmail.com
    Jennifer Burchfield
    Leslie Carter
    Mark Eisenstein
    Della Equipilag
    Savannah Ferderer
    Michel Keller
    David Masagah
    Steve Meyer
    Susana Montes
    • Banquet & Entertainment Center
    • Restaurants
    The New Deal
    3501 W. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    hospitality@thenewdealrestaurant.com
     
    (818) 861-7731
    E-mail: ramsey@thenewdealrestaurant.com
    Ramsey Krull
    • Restaurants
    The Pit BBQ
    207 E. Alameda Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    thepitbrothersbbq.com
     
    (818) 751-5808
    E-mail: thepitbrothers@gmail.com
    Daniel Racedo
    • Restaurants
    The Smoke House Restaurant
    4420 Lakeside Dr.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    smokehouse1946.com
     
    (818) 845-3731
    Fax: (818) 845-3181
    E-mail: manny@smokehouse1946.com
    Manny Munoz
    • Restaurants
    Yard House
    100 E. Palm Ave., Space A
    Burbank, CA 91502
    yardhouse.com
     
    (818) 840-6700
    E-mail: gvance@yardhouse.com
    Gil Vance
    • Restaurants
    New Search    Previous Page    Next Page
CC-Assist Online

 

 

 

 

 


Burbank Chamber of Commerce

200 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502

Telephone: (818) 846-3111
Fax: (818) 846-0109

Email: info@burbankchamber.org