Member Directory

Real Estate

    New Search    Previous Page    Next Page
    Alisa Cunningham, Realtor
    2600 Olive Ave., 5th Floor
    Burbank, CA 91505
    www.alisacunningham.com
     
    (818) 472-2801
    E-mail: alisa@alisacunningham.com
    Alisa Cunningham
    • Real Estate
    Barry Burnett Realty
    2106 W. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91506
    www.barryburnett.net
     
    (818) 842-2611
    Fax: (818) 843-2129
    E-mail: barry@barryburnett.net
    Barry Burnett
    • Real Estate
    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Crest Real Estate
    1501 W. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91506
     
    (818) 512-3602
    Fax: (818) 845-3728
    E-mail: raym@crestreo.com
    Ray Mirzakhanian
    • Real Estate
    Dilbeck Estates/Eric Benz
    303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Ste. L-110
    Burbank, CA 91502
    ericbenz.com
     
    (818) 450-2020
    E-mail: eric.benz@dilbeck.com
    Eric Benz
    • Real Estate
    First Class Real Estate
    4417 W. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    FirstClassCA.com
     
    (818) 569-0210
    Fax: (818) 569-3713
    E-mail: bill@billtoth.com
    Bill Toth
    • Real Estate
    Jenkins Properties Management Co. Inc.
    2626 Honolulu Ave.
    Montrose, CA 91020
    www.jpmc2000.com
     
    (818) 957-1156 ext. 105
    Fax: (818) 542-6855
    E-mail: oscarp@jpmc2000.com
    Charlotte Ives
    John Kelly
    Oscar Pedraja
    • Real Estate
    JohnHart Real Estate
    1415 W. Magnolia Blvd., Ste. 101
    Burbank, CA 91506
    www.johnhartrealestate.com
     
    (818) 246-1099
    Fax: (888) 965-6161
    E-mail: johnhart@jhhre.com
    Harout Keuroghlian
    • Real Estate
    Julian Munoz, Realtor, SRES, CalBRE# 01331008
    Remax Empower
    701 S. Victory Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    www.JulianSellsHomes.net
     
    (818) 399-4066 Direct
    E-mail: julian4re@aol.com
    Julian Munoz
    • Real Estate
    Howard Survivor's Trust
    P.O. Box 2670
    Toluca Lake, CA 91610
     
    (818) 846-2444
    Fax: (818) 846-1005
    E-mail: lelliott@howardtrust.com
    Leigh Elliott
    • Real Estate
    Overton Moore Properties
    19300 S. Hamilton Ave., Ste. 200
    Gardena, CA 90248
    omprop.com
     
    (310) 354-2460
    E-mail: ttecimer@omprop.com
    Timur Tecimer
    • Real Estate
    PEAK Real Estate Network
    539 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Ste. 305
    Burbank, CA 91502
    PEAKrenetwork.com
     
    (818) 840-8115
    Fax: (818) 840-0990
    E-mail: candypeak@candypeak.com
    Candy Peak
    • Real Estate
    Range Realty
    415 High St.
    Moorpark, CA 93021
    www.range-realty.com
     
    (805) 529-6626
    Richard Gray
    • Real Estate
    Re/Max Town Center
    539 N. Glenoaks Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    www.thechase411.com
     
    (818) 726-5080
    E-mail: thechase411@gmail.com
    Darin Chase
    • Real Estate
    The Brad Korb Real Estate Group
    3813 W. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    www.bradkorb.com
     
    (818) 953-5300
    Fax: (818) 953-5309
    E-mail: brad@bradkorb.com
    Brad Korb
    • Real Estate
    Volpei-Gussow Real Estate
    Keller Williams
    111 N. First St.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    www.KarenandBarry.com
     
    (818) 841-2222
    Fax: (818) 484-3330
    E-mail: kvolpei@pacbell.net
    Karen Volpei
    • Real Estate
    New Search    Previous Page    Next Page
CC-Assist Online

 

 

 

 

 


Burbank Chamber of Commerce

200 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502

Telephone: (818) 846-3111
Fax: (818) 846-0109

Email: info@burbankchamber.org