Member Directory

New Members

    New Search    Previous Page    Next Page
    24 Hour Fitness
    1903 W. Empire Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91504
     
    (818) 531-0257
    Airtel Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
    7277 Valjean Ave.
    Van Nuys, CA 91406
    airtelplaza.com
     
    (818) 263-8309
    E-mail: patricia@airtelplaza.com
    Patricia Fructuoso
    • Hotel
    ASD Interiors
    2110 Kenmere Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91504
    asdinteriors.com
     
    (818) 588-3535
    Fax: (818) 588-3539
    E-mail: info@asdinteriors.com
    Shirry Dolgin
    • Interior Design
    Bite Me Cafe
    520 S. Glenoaks Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    bitemecafe.eat24hour.com
     
    (818) 666-3716
    E-mail: bitemecafela@gmail.com
    Aram Ovakimyan
    • Restaurants
    Cafe De Olla
    2315 W. Victory Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91506
    cafedeollarestaurant.com
     
    (818) 588-3684
    E-mail: cafedeollarestaurant@gmail.com
    Danny Espana
    • Restaurants
    Centerstaging LLC
    3407 Winona Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91504
    centerstaging.com
     
    (818) 559-4333
    E-mail: mitch@centerstaging.com
    Mitch Clark
    • Rehearsal Studio
    CodeMedia 360 codemedia360.com
     
    (310) 775-1883
    E-mail: avi@codemedia360.com
    Avi Davis
    • Web Application Development
    CrossFit High Voltage
    219 W. Palm Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    crossfithighvoltage.com
     
    (818) 848-8804
    E-mail: debserpas@gmail.com
    Debbie Serpas
    • CrossFit & Fitness Gym
    Elite Merchant Solutions
    16600 Sherman Way Ste. 205
    Van Nuys, CA 91406
    elitedatacorp.com
     
    (818) 503-4545 x217
    E-mail: gfernandez@elitedatacorp.com
    Gabriel Fernandez
    • Merchant Payment Services
    Everglobe Corp
    4100 W. Alameda Ave., Ste. 341
    Burbank, CA 91505
    everglobecorp.com
     
    (818) 940-3563
    E-mail: management@everglobecorp.com
    Jorge Pareja
    • Trade & Logistics
    Fresh Brothers
    4005 Riverside Dr.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    freshbrothers.com
     
    (818) 858-1800
    Fax: (818) 858-1801
    E-mail: beccam@freshbrothers.com
    Becca Motta
    • Restaurants
    Full O' Life
    2515 W. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    fullolife.tflmag.com
     
    (818) 845-8343
    E-mail: ckmoonone@aol.com
    Cindy Moon
    • Health Products/Foods
    Funxional Fitness
    1611 W. Verdugo Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91506
    funxionalfitness.com
     
    (818) 842-3800
    E-mail: jessica@funxionalfitness.com
    Jessica Vitanza
    • Fitness Center
    Generation DCD
    1001 W. Olive Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    generationdcd.com
     
    (818) 426-4784
    E-mail: info@generationdcd.com
    Teri Richardson
    • Dance Studio/Art & Child Development Classes
    Grilliant
    4007 W. Riverside Dr.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    grilliantfood.com
     
    (818) 861-7777
    E-mail: ali@grilliantfood.com
    Ali Montenegro
    • Restaurants
    HubHaus thehubhaus.com
     
    (818) 415-3657
    E-mail: cari@thehubhaus.com
    Cari Pelayo
    • Property Management
    Hula Post Production
    1111 S. Victory Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    hulapost.com
     
    (818) 569-6500
    E-mail: mmoncreiff@hulapost.com
    Michael Moncreiff
    • Post Production Services
    King's Mobile Pet Grooming

    Burbank, CA
    kingspetgrooming.com
     
    (818) 796-2000
    E-mail: info@kingspetgrooming.com
    Kevin King
    • Pet Grooming/Mobile Pet Grooming
    Kristen Gara Design
    475 S. Fairview St.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    kristengara.com
     
    (323) 528-1021
    E-mail: kristengara@gmail.com
    Kristen Gara
    • Graphic Design
    Luxmary Handbags
    3421 W. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    luxmaryhandbags.com
     
    (818) 561-4935
    E-mail: marya@luxmaryhandbags.com
    Marya Wanker
    • Retail
    New Search    Previous Page    Next Page
CC-Assist Online

 

 

 

 

 


Burbank Chamber of Commerce

200 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502

Telephone: (818) 846-3111
Fax: (818) 846-0109

Email: info@burbankchamber.org