Member Directory

New Members

    New Search    Previous Page    Next Page
    Airtight Environmental Pest Control
    1317 N. San Fernando Blvd., Ste. 345
    Burbank, CA 91504
    airtightpestcontrol.com
     
    (818) 768-3549
    Fax: (661) 206-7466
    E-mail: steve@airtightpestcontrol.com
    Steve Quintana
    • Pest Control
    American Federation of Musicians Local 47
    3220 Winona Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91504
    afm47.org / gigjunction.com
     
    (323) 462-2161
    Fax: (323) 993-3195
    E-mail: john.acosta@afm47.org
    John Acosta
    • Musicians
    Blink TV
    700 S. Flower St.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    blinktv.com
     
    E-mail: tom@blinktv.com
    Thomas Colbourne
    • Video Production
    Boite De Fleurs
    2300 W. Victory Blvd., Ste. A
    Burbank, CA 91506
    boitedefleursla.com
     
    (818) 666-1186
    E-mail: boitedefleurs@gmail.com
    Marianna Adamyan
    • Florist
    Burbank Hospitality Association
    200 W. Magnolia Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    visitburbank.com
     
    E-mail: accounting@burbankchamber.org
    Tony Garibian
    • Tourism
    Chili John's
    2018 W. Burbank Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91506
     
    (818) 846-3611
    E-mail: welzor@gmail.com
    Anthony Loguercio
    • Restaurants
    Dairy Queen/Orange Julius
    201 E. Magnolia Blvd., #346
    Burbank, CA 91502
     
    (818) 260-9003
    E-mail: karlenkarlen@sbcglobal.net
    Karlen Simonian
    • Ice Cream / Frozen Yogurt
    DKN Hotels
    42 Corporate Park
    Irvine, CA 92606
    dknhotels.com
     
    (714) 427-4377
    E-mail: jaredj@dknhotels.com
    Jared Jones
    • Hotel
    Elite Pre-University
    3500 W. Olive Ave., Ste. 300
    Burbank, CA 91505
    elitepreuniversity.com
     
    (818) 640-9271
    E-mail: elitepreuniversity@gmail.com
    Rubik Yegoryan
    • College Preparation
    Enlightment Music Series
    P.O. Box 7078
    Burbank, CA 91510
    enlmusicseries.org
     
    (818) 392-4449
    E-mail: music@enlmusicseries.org
    Marina Manukian
    • Non-Profits/Organizations
    Fades & Blades
    901 S. Victory Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91502
     
    (818) 748-3222
    E-mail: steves.socal@yahoo.com
    Steve Khazarian
    • Barber Shop
    Granite Properties
    2600 W. Olive Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    graniteprop.com
     
    (818) 265-7500
    E-mail: 2600olive@graniteprop.com
    Hisako Uyeda
    • Real Estate/Property Management
    Harry's Family Restaurant
    920 N. San Fernando Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91504
     
    (818) 842-8755
    E-mail: ochoamaria21262@gmail.com
    Lulu Ochoa
    • Restaurants
    Hart Linen & Textile, LLC
    10041 Odessa Ave.
    North Hills, CA 91343
    hartlinen.com
     
    (818) 256-6176
    E-mail: michael@hartlinen.com
    Michael Sabina
    • Linen & Textiles
    Heleus Enterprises
    401 S. Reese Pl.
    Burbank, CA 91506
    heleusenterprises.com
     
    (818) 588-0870
    E-mail: loganaleeper@gmail.com
    Logan Leeper
    • Business Consulting
    ISTAX Accounting & Tax Solutions
    209 W. Alameda Ave., Ste. 203
    Burbank, CA 91502
     
    (818) 567-1040
    Fax: (818) 660-1444
    E-mail: johnismerio@gmail.com
    John Ismerio, M.B.A.
    • Accounting & Tax Service
    Juice Bar Burbank
    4001 W. Riverside Dr.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    ilovejuicebar.com
     
    (747) 241-8344
    E-mail: dillon@ilovejuicebar.com
    Dillon Meyer
    • Juice Bar
    Metro RV Inc.
    160 W. Olive Ave.
    Burbank, CA 91502
    metrorv.com
     
    (818) 841-2441
    E-mail: roberto@metrorv.com
    Roberto Almuina
    • RV-Rental & Service
    MSB Constructors
    127 N. Madison Ave., Ste. 200
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    toledohomesinc.com
     
    (626) 584-9747
    Fax: (626) 584-0366
    E-mail: mbalian@msbconstructors.com
    Mike Balian
    • Real Estate Development
    Nadia Geller Designs, Inc.
    3410 Burbank Blvd.
    Burbank, CA 91505
    nadiageller.com
     
    (818) 840-7095
    E-mail: nadia@nadiageller.com
    Nadia Geller
    • Interior Design
    New Search    Previous Page    Next Page
CC-Assist Online

 

 

 

 

 


Burbank Chamber of Commerce

200 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502

Telephone: (818) 846-3111
Fax: (818) 846-0109

Email: info@burbankchamber.org